2008 JVDA Board of Director Election Results


< back


The Junior Volleyball Directors Association (JVDA) is pleased to announce the election of seven member club directors to the Board of Directors. Five of the seven elected served the association on its interim Board since July.

The newly elected positions will take effect immediately.

Those members elected for the ensuing term are as follows:
* Jenny Hahn, Milwaukee Sting VBC, Milwaukee, Wisc.
* Tim Hardt, Indy Juniors, Whitestown, Ind.
* Joe Jablonski, Mizuno Sports Performance, Aurora, Ill.
* Neil Mason, TCA Volleyball, Fountain Valley, Calif.
* Bill Milborn, Club Fusion, Marengo, Ill.
* John Sample, Texas Advantage, Fort Worth, Texas
* Rich Zeciski, Team Z Volleyball Club, Cincinnati, Ohio

< back