2007 AVCA NAIA Region Coaches of the Year


< back

2007 NAIA AVCA Region Coaches of the Year for Women's Volleyball Announced

Printer-friendly PDF version


LEXINGTON, Ky. - The following coaches have been selected by their region representatives as AVCA NAIA Region Coach of the Year.   Each of the honorees will represent their region on the AVCA NAIA National Coach of the Year ballot. The awards will be officially presented at the Jostens Coaches Honors Luncheon in Sacramento, Calif., on Thursday, December 13, which is held in conjunction with the 2007 AVCA Annual Convention.


AVCA Region I Coach of the Year

Jennifer Greeny, Lewis-Clark State College


AVCA Region II Coach of the Year

Aaron Seltzer, Biola University


AVCA Region III Coach of the Year

Todd Lowery, National American University (S.D.)


AVCA Region IV Coach of the Year

Trish Siedlik, Bellevue University


AVCA Region V Coach of the Year

Ron Young, Lindenwood University


AVCA Region VI Coach of the Year

Marcus Young, University of Texas-Brownsville


AVCA Region VII Coach of the Year

Cyndy Gray, William Penn College


AVCA Region VIII Coach of the Year

Mike Gibson, University of Michigan Dearborn


AVCA Region IX Coach of the Year

Paul Swanson, Mount Vernon Nazarene University


AVCA Region X Coach of the Year

Not a Member


AVCA Region XI Coach of the Year

Jeff Hulsmeyer, Georgetown College


AVCA Region XII Coach of the Year

David Nicholson, Union College


AVCA Region XIII Coach of the Year

Jon Campbell, University of Mobile


AVCA Region XIV Coach of the Year

Glenn Cox, Savannah College of Art and Design

< back