Men's Division I-II Award Nominations

  

2015 Important Dates

 

  • Monday, April 6 - Email list of Nationally ranked teams 
  • Wednesday, April 13 (8:00 a.m. EST) - Online nominations OPEN

  • Tuesday, April 21 (5:00 p.m. EST) - Online nominations CLOSE

  • Wednesday, April 22 - NCOY Preliminary Ballot e-mailed

  • Tuesday, April 28 - NCOY Preliminary Ballots due

  • Wednesday, April 29 - NCOY Final Ballot e-mailed

  • Monday, May 4 - All Americans announced

  • Tuesday, May 5 - NCOY Final Ballot due

  • Wednesday, May 6 - POY announced

  • Thursday, May 7 - COY announced

 

Awards Packet

2015 Awards Packet


Nomination Links


Nominations for the 2015 AVCA Awards are now closed.



Misc. Nomination Form

 

2015 DI/II Nationally Ranked Teams 

 

2015 Victory Club Form

Important Contacts

Ashley Edmond
Awards, Events, & Research Specialist
ashley.edmond@avca.org

859-219-3573

Mark Pavlik
Head Coach, Penn State University

AVCA Men's Division I-II Awards Chair

mtp7@psu.edu
814-862-7464

Sherry Dunbar-Kruzan
Head Coach, Indiana University
AVCA Board of Directors - Awards Representative
dunbarsl@indiana.edu
812-855-3989
 

  • Convention
  • UA Match
  • Spring Conf.

The 2015 Convention is heading to Omaha December 16-20. More information available this summer!

Convention