2024 NCAA National Collegiate Conference Alignments – 66 Announced Programs

The following list provides a breakdown of NCAA men's volleyball sponsoring schools by division and conference.

Division I - 28

Ball State University Brigham Young University Cal State Northridge Fairleigh Dickinson University George Mason University Grand Canyon University Harvard University Purdue University, Fort Wayne Lindenwood University Long Beach State University Long Island University Loyola University Chicago Merrimack College New Jersey Institute of Technology Ohio State University Pennsylvania State University Pepperdine University Princeton University Queens University of Charlotte Sacred Heart University Saint Francis University Stanford UC Irvine UC San Diego UC Santa Barbara UCLA University of Hawaii University of Southern California

Division II - 38

American International College Barton College Belmont Abbey College Benedict College Catawba College – New in 2025 Central State University Concordia University Irvine Daemen University Dominican (NY) – New in 2024 D'Youville Edwards Water College Emmanuel College Erskine College Fort Valley State University Kentucky State University King University Lees-McRae College Lewis University Lincoln Memorial University Maryville University McKendree University Menlo College – Moving to DII from NAIA in 2025 Missouri S&T Morehouse College Mount Olive College North Greenville University Quincy University Roberts Wesleyan – New in 2024 Rockhurst University – New in 2025 Roosevelt University – Moving to DII from NAIA in 2024 <mark>St. Thomas Aquinas – New in 2024</mark> Talladega College – New in 2025 Thomas More – Moving to DII from NAIA in 2024 Tusculum University University of Charleston University of Puerto Rico at Bayamón University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras

Big West

Cal State Northridge (DI) Long Beach State (DI) UC Irvine (DI) UC San Diego (DI) UC Santa Barbara (DI) University of Hawaii (DI)

Conference Carolinas

Barton College (DII) Belmont Abbey College (DII) Emmanuel (DII) Erskine College (DII) King University (DII) Lees-McRae College (DII) Mount Olive College (DII) North Greenville (DII)

ECC

American International College (DII) Dominican (NY) - New in 2024 Roberts Wesleyan - New in 2024 St. Thomas Aquinas – New in 2024

EIVA

George Mason (DI) Harvard University (DI) New Jersey Institute of Technology (DI) Pennsylvania State University (DI) Princeton University (DI) University of Charleston (DII)

MIVA

Ball State University (DI) Purdue University, Fort Wayne (DI) Lewis University (DII) Lindenwood University (DI) Loyola Chicago (DI) McKendree University (DII) Ohio State University (DI) Queens University of Charlotte (DI) Quincy University (DII)

MPSF

Brigham Young University (DI) Concordia University Irvine (DII) Grand Canyon University (DI) Pepperdine University (DI) Stanford (DI) UCLA (DI) University of Southern California (DI)

NEC

Daemen University (DII) D'Youville (DII) Fairleigh Dickinson (DI) Long Island University (DI) Merrimack College (DI) Sacred Heart University (DI) Saint Francis University (DI)

SIAC

Benedict College (DII) Central State University (DII) Edward Waters College (DII) Fort Valley State University (DII) Kentucky State University (DII) Morehouse College (DII) Talladega College (DII) - New in 2025

Independents

Catawba College (DII) – New in 2025 Lincoln Memorial University (DII) Maryville University (DII) Menlo College – Moving to DII from NAIA in 2025 Missouri S&T (DII) Rockhurst University – New in 2025 Roosevelt University – Moving to DII from NAIA in 2024 Thomas More – Moving to DII from NAIA in 2024 Tusculum University (DII)

University of Puerto Rico at Bayamón (DII) University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez (DII) University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras (DII)