2024 NCAA DIII Division/Conference Alignments – 132 Announced Programs

The following list provides a breakdown of NCAA men's volleyball sponsoring schools by division and conference.

CONFERENCES

Allegheny Mountain Collegiate

Conference (9) Carlow Geneva College Hilbert College Hiram Mt Aloysius Penn St. Altoona Penn St. Behrend Saint Vincent College Thiel College

Atlantic East Conference (3)

Neumann Immaculata Marymount

College Conference of Illinois and

Wisconsin 6) Augustana Carthage Illinois Wesleyan Loras North Central College North Park University

Continental Volleyball Conference

<u>(9)</u> Eastern Mennonite Elizabethtown College Juniata Kean Marymount Randolph-Macon Roanoke **Rutgers-Newark** Southern Virginia

CUNY Athletic Conference (8)

Baruch Brooklyn City College of New York Hunter John Jay Lehman Medgar Evans York College

Great Northeast Athletic

Conference (8) Dean Elms College Emerson Emmanuel Lasell **Regis College** Rivier Wentworth

Middle Atlantic Conference (9)

Arcadia Eastern University Hood College King's College Messiah Misericordia Stevens Institute of Tech Stevenson Widener

Midwest Collegiate Volleyball

League (9)

Adrian Baldwin Wallace Calvin University (2024) Mount St. Joseph

Mount Union Olivet Trine Wabash University Wittenberg

Northeast Volleyball Conference

(9) Bard College Eastern Nazarene Endicott Nichols College Northern Vermont Sage College SUNY Polytechnic SUNY Potsdam Vermont State

Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference (13)

Aurora Benedictine Concordia University Chicago Concordia University Wisconsin Dominican Edgewood College Illinois Tech Lakeland Marian Milwaukee School of Engineering Rockford St. Norbert Wisconsin Lutheran

Old Dominion Athletic Conference <u>(1)</u> Bridgewater College (2026)

Skyline Conference (10)

Manhattanville College – New in 2024 Mount St Vincent New Jersey City Ramapo Sarah Lawrence St. Joseph's Brooklyn St. Joseph's Long Island SUNY Old Westbury SUNY Purchase Yeshiva

United East (9)

Bryn Athyn College Cairn

Clarks Summit College (2025) College of Saint Elizabeth

Lancaster Bible Pratt

Rosemont College (2025) University of Valley Forge

Wilson

United Volleyball Conference (8)

Elmira Hobart – New in 2024 MIT Nazareth NYU

Saint John Fisher SUNY New Paltz Vassar

Independent (22)

Averett – New in 2024 Bethany – New in 2024 Buffalo State – New in 2024 California Lutheran Chatham – New in 2024 Drew University Gallaudet – Returns in 2024 Greenville – Returns in 2025 Grove City – New in 2025 Houghton – New in 2024 Lynchburg – New in 2025 Maranatha Baptist Randolph College – New in 2025 Simpson – New in 2024 Springfield UC Santa Cruz UW-Stevens Point – New in 2024 Warren Wilson – New in 2025 Virginia Wesleyan – New in 2024 Westminster – New in 2025 Wheaton – New in 2026 Wilkes

Programs adding in 2024 Averett (Independent) Bethany (Independent) Buffalo State (Independent) Calvin University (MCVL) Chatham (Independent) Gallaudet (Independent) Hobart College (Independent) Houghton (Independent) Manhattanville College (Skyline) Simpson (Independent) UW-Stevens Point (Independent) Virginia Wesleyan (Independent)

Programs adding in 2025

Clarks Summit College (UE) Greenville (CCIW) Grove City (Independent) Lynchburg (ODAC) Randolph College (Independent) Rosemont College (UE) Warren Wilson (Independent) Westminster College (Independent)

Programs adding in 2026 Bridgewater (ODAC) Wheaton (Independent)