2025 NCAA DIII Division/Conference Alignments - 133 Announced Programs

The following list provides a breakdown of NCAA men's volleyball sponsoring schools by division and conference.

CONFERENCES

Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference (6)

Carlow Hilbert College Hiram Mt Aloysius Penn St. Altoona Penn St. Behrend

College Conference of Illinois and

Wisconsin 6) Augustana Carthage Illinois Wesleyan Loras North Central College

North Park University

Continental Volleyball Conference

Drew University Elizabethtown College

Juniata Kean Marymount Rutgers-Newark Southern Virginia Wilkes

CUNY Athletic Conference (8)

Baruch Brooklyn City College of New York Hunter John Jay Lehman Medgar Evans York College

Great Northeast Athletic Conference (8)

Dean Elms College Emerson Emmanuel Lasell Regis College Rivier Wentworth

Middle Atlantic Conference (8)

Arcadia Eastern University **Hood College** King's College Messiah Misericordia Stevens Institute of Tech Stevenson

Widener

Midwest Collegiate Volleyball League (10)

Adrian Baldwin Wallace Calvin University Mount St. Joseph Mount Union Olivet

Spalding University (2026)

Trine Wabash University Wittenberg

Northeast Volleyball Conference

(7) Bard College Endicott Nichols College Sage College SUNY Polytechnic SUNY Potsdam Vermont State

Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference (13)

Aurora Benedictine Concordia University Chicago Concordia University Wisconsin Dominican Edgewood College Illinois Tech Lakeland Marian Milwaukee School of Engineering Rockford St. Norbert Wisconsin Lutheran

Old Dominion Athletic Conference

Bridgewater College (2026)

Eastern Mennonite Randolph-Macon Roanoke Shenandoah (2026)

Presidents' Athletic Conference (7)

Bethany Chatham Geneva

Grove City - New in 2025

Saint Vincent Thiel

Washington & Jefferson - New in

Skyline Conference (10)

Manhattanville College Mount St Vincent New Jersey City Ramapo Sarah Lawrence St. Joseph's Brooklyn St. Joseph's Long Island SUNY Old Westbury **SUNY Purchase** Yeshiva

United East (13)

Bryn Athyn College Cáirn

College of Saint Elizabeth

Clarks Summit College (2025)

Currey College (2025) Gallaudet Immaculata Lancaster Bible

Neumann Pratt

Rosemont College (2025)

University of Valley Forge

Wilson

United Volleyball Conference (8)

Elmira Hobart MIT Nazareth NYU Saint John Fisher SUNY New Paltz Vassar

Independent (16)

Averett **Buffalo State** California Lutheran

Greenville - Returns in 2025

Houghton

Lynchburg – New in 2025 Maranatha Baptist

Randolph College - New in 2025

Simpson Springfield UC Santa Cruz **UW-Stevens Point**

Warren Wilson - New in 2025

Virginia Wesleyan

Westminster – New in 2025 Wheaton – New in 2026

Programs adding in 2025

Clarks Summit College (UE) Curry College (UE) Greenville (Independent) Grove City (Independent) Lynchburg (ODAC)
Randolph College (Independent)

Rosemont College (UE) Warren Wilson (Independent) Westminster College (Independent)

Programs adding in 2026

Bridgewater (ODAC) Shenandoah (ODAC) Washington & Jefferson (PAC) Wheaton (Independent)