2025 NCAA DIII Division/Conference Alignments - 136 Announced Programs

The following list provides a breakdown of NCAA men's volleyball sponsoring schools by division and conference.

CONFERENCES

Allegheny Mountain Collegiate

Conference (7)
Buffalo State
Carlow
Hilbert College
Houghton

Mt Aloysius Penn St. Altoona Penn St. Behrend

College Conference of Illinois and

Wisconsin 6)
Augustana
Carthage
Illinois Wesleyan
Loras

North Central College North Park University

Continental Volleyball Conference

<u>(8)</u>

Drew University Elizabethtown College

Juniata Kean Marymount Rutgers-Newark Southern Virginia Wilkes

CUNY Athletic Conference (8)

Baruch Brooklyn City College of New York Hunter John Jay

John Jay Lehman Medgar Evans York College

Great Northeast Athletic Conference (8)

Dean

Elms College
Emerson
Emmanuel
Lasell
Regis College
Rivier
Wentworth

Middle Atlantic Conference (9)

Arcadia
Eastern University
Hood College
King's College
Messiah
Misericordia

Stevens Institute of Tech

Stevenson Widener

Midwest Collegiate Volleyball

League (10)

Adrian
Baldwin Wallace
Calvin University
Mount St. Joseph
Mount Union
Olivet

Spalding University (2026)

Trine Wabash University Wittenberg

New England Volleyball Conference (7)

Bard College Endicott Nichols College Sage College SUNY Polytechnic SUNY Potsdam Vermont State

Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference (13)

Aurora Benedictine

Concordia University Chicago Concordia University Wisconsin

Dominican Edgewood College Illinois Tech Lakeland

Marian
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Rockford St. Norbert Wisconsin Lutheran

Old Dominion Athletic Conference (9)

Averett

Bridgewater College (2026)

Eastern Mennonite

Lynchburg – New in 2025

Randolph College – New in 2025

Randolph-Macon Roanoke

Shenandoah (2026)

Virginia Wesleyan

Presidents' Athletic Conference (8)

Bethany Chatham Geneva

Grove City – New in 2025

Hiram Saint Vincent

Thiel
Washington & Jefferson – New in

Skyline Conference (10)

Manhattanville College
Mount St Vincent
New Jersey City
Ramapo
Sarah Lawrence
St. Joseph's Brooklyn
St. Joseph's Long Island
SUNY Old Westbury
SUNY Purchase
Yeshiva

United East (9)

Bryn Athyn College

Cairn

College of Saint Elizabeth

Gallaudet
Lancaster Bible
Neumann

University of Valley Forge

Pratt Univers Wilson

United Volleyball Conference (8)

Elmira Hobart MIT Nazareth NYU Saint John Fisher SUNY New Paltz

Vassar

Independent (16)

California Lutheran

Curry College – New in 2025 Franklin College – New in 2025 Greenville – Returns in 2025 Hartwick College – New in 2026

Immaculata
Maranatha Baptist
Penn State Schuylkill
Regent College
Simpson
Springfield
UC Santa Cruz
UW-Stevens Point

Warren Wilson – New in 2025 Westminster – New in 2025 Wheaton – New in 2026

Programs adding in 2025

Curry College (UE)
Greenville (Independent)
Franklin College (Independent)
Grove City (PAC)
Lynchburg (ODAC)
Randolph College (ODAC)
Warren Wilson (Independent)
Westminster College (Independent)

Programs adding in 2026

Bridgewater (ODAC)
Hartwick College (Independent)
Shenandoah (ODAC)
Spalding (MCVL)
Washington & Jefferson (PAC)
Wheaton (Independent)