2025 NCAA DIII Division/Conference Alignments – 143 Announced Programs

The following list provides a breakdown of NCAA men's volleyball sponsoring schools by division and conference.

CONFERENCES

Allegheny Mountain Collegiate

Conference (7) **Buffalo State** Carlow

Hilbert College Houghton Mt Aloysius Penn St. Altoona

Penn St. Behrend

College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin 6)

Augustana Carthage

Illinois Wesleyan Loras

North Central College North Park University

Continental Volleyball Conference

Drew University Elizabethtown College

Juniata Kean Marymount Rutgers-Newark Southern Virginia Wilkes

CUNY Athletic Conference (8)

Baruch Brooklyn

City College of New York

Hunter John Jay Lehman Medgar Evans York College

Great Northeast Athletic Conference (8)

Dean Elms College Emerson Emmanuel

Lasell Regis College Rivier

Wentworth

Landmark Conference (2)

Lycoming College (2027 University of Scranton (2027)

Middle Atlantic Conference (10)

Arcadia

Alvernia (2027)

Eastern University **Hood College** King's College Messiah Misericordia Stevens Institute of Tech

Stevenson Widener

Midwest Collegiate Volleyball

League (10)

Adrian Baldwin Wallace Calvin University Mount St. Joseph Mount Union Olivet

Spalding University (2026)

Trine Wabash University Wittenberg

New England Volleyball Conference (7)

Bard College Endicott Nichols College Sage College SUNY Polytechnic SUNY Potsdam Vermont State

Northern Athletics Collegiate

Conference (13)

Aurora Benedictine

Concordia University Chicago Concordia University Wisconsin

Dominican Edgewood College Illinois Tech

Lakeland Marian

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Rockford St. Norbert Wisconsin Lutheran

Old Dominion Athletic Conference (9)

Averett

Bridgewater College (2026)

Eastern Mennonite Lynchburg Randolph College Randolph-Macon Roanoke Shenandoah (2026)

Virginia Wesleyan

Presidents' Athletic Conference (9)

Bethany Chatham

Franciscan (2027)

Geneva Grove City Hiram Saint Vincent Thiel

Washington & Jefferson (2026)

Skyline Conference (10)

Manhattanville College Mount St Vincent New Jersey City Ramapo Sarah Lawrence St. Joseph's Brooklyn St. Joseph's Long Island SUNY Old Westbury SUNY Purchase Yeshiva

United East (9)

Bryn Athyn College

Cairn

College of Saint Elizabeth

Gallaudet Lancaster Bible Neumann

University of Valley Forge

Pratt Wilson

United Volleyball Conference (8)

Flmira Hobart MIT Nazareth NYU Saint John Fisher SUNY New Paltz Vassar

Independent (19)

California Lutheran Curry College Franklin College Greenville

Gwynedd Mercy (2026) Hartwick College (2026)

Immaculata

Lake Forest College (2027)

Maranatha Baptist Penn State Schuylkill Regent College Simpson Springfield UC Santa Cruz **UW-Stevens Point** Warren Wilson Westminster Wheaton (2026)

Programs adding in 2026

William Peace (2027)

Bridgewater (ODAC) Gwynedd Mercy (Independent) Hartwick College (Independent) Shenandoah (ODAC) Spalding (MCVL)
Washington & Jefferson (PAC) Wheaton (Independent)

Programs adding in 2027

Alvernia (MAC) Franciscan (PÁC) Lake Forest College (Independent) Lycoming College (Landmark) University of Scranton (Landmark)

William Peace (2027)