2025 NAIA Division/Conference Alignments – 73 Announced Programs

The following list provides a breakdown of NAIA men's volleyball sponsoring schools by division and conference.

Clarke University

CONFERENCES

Appalachian Athletic Conference (12)

Bluefield College
Brewton-Parker
Carolina University
Life University
Reinhardt University
Spartanburg Methodist
College – New in 2027
St. Andrews University
St. Thomas University
Talladega College
Truett McConnell University
Warner University
Webber International

Cal Pac (4)

Pacific Union College Simpson University Soka Westcliff University

Chicagoland Collegiate (8)

Calumet College of St.
Governor State
Judson University
Olivet Nazarene
Saint Xavier University
St. Ambrose University
Trinity Christian College
Viterbo University

Great Southwest (7)

Arizona Christian University
Benedictine University at
Mesa
Hope International University
La Sierra – New in 2026
The Master's University
Ottawa University Arizona
Park University (AZ)

Heart of America Athletic Conference (15)

Culver-Stockton College

Defiance College – New in 2026
Dordt University
Graceland University
Grand View University
Kansas Wesleyan
Missouri Baptist University
Missouri Valley College
Morningside College
Mount Mercy University
Ottawa University
Park University
St. Louis College of
Pharmacy

River States (9)

Brescia University
Campbellsville University
Cumberland University
Georgetown College
Indiana East
Midway University
Oakland City
Saint Mary of the Woods
University of Rio Grande

William Penn University

Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (10)

Conference (10)
Aquinas College
Bethel University
Cornerstone University
College
Goshen College
Indiana Tech
Lawrence Technological
University
Lourdes University
Mount Vernon Nazarene
Rochester Christian
University – New in 2026
Siena Heights University

Independent (8)

Avila University – New in 2026 Central Christian College

Fisher College

Hastings College – New in

2026
Oklahoma Wesleyan
University – New in 2026
Southwestern College
University of Jamestown
Walla Walla University

Programs adding in 2026

Avila University
Defiance College
Hastings College
La Sierra
Oklahoma Wesleyan
University
Rochester University

Programs adding in 2027

Spartanburg Methodist College