## 2023 Division III Women's AVCA All-Region Committees

Einet Norm	-		Cabaal	Conference	Decien
First Nam	e	Last Name	School	Conference	Region
Michael		Houlihan	Johnson and Wales University	GNAC (Great Northeast Athletic Conference)	1
Megan		Droesch	Eastern Connecticut State University	Little East Conference	1
Beau		Bracchy	SUNY Delhi	North Atlantic Conference	1
Christi		Kelsey	Williams College	New England Small College Athletic Conference	1
Tim		Byram	Endicott College	Commonwealth Coast Conference	2
Amanda		Beckwith	MCLA	Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference	2
Moira		Long	Springfield College	New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference	2
Alesia		Bennet	Brandeis	UAA	2
Kelly		Greapentrog	St. John Fisher University	Empire 8	3
Shelly		Roiger	St. Lawrence University	Liberty League	3
	TBD			Skyline Conference	3
Geoff		Braun	SUNY-Fredonia	State University of New York Athletic Conference	3
	TBD			CUNYAC	4
Michele		Zabinski	DeSales University	(MAC) Freedom Conference	4
Allison		Walker	Stockton University	New Jersey Athletic Conference	4
Alexis		Calloway	St. Mary's College of Maryland	United East - 7 teams	4
Whitney		Seidel	Cairn	United East - 10 teams	4
Alicia		MacGlaughlin	Neumann University	Atlantic East	5
Mary Kate		Salko	Franklin & Marshall College	Centennial Conference	5
Heather		Pavlik	Juniata College	Landmark Conference	5
Dave		Trumbo	Stevenson	(MAC) Commonwealth Conference	5
Latonia		Brady	Huntingdon College	Collegiate Conference of the South	6
	TBD			Old Dominion Athletic Conf.	6
Caitlyn		Moriarty	Berry College	Southern Athletic Association	6
	TBD			USA South Athletic Conference	6
Lindsay		Birch	Christopher Newport University	Coast to Coast	6
	TBD			Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference	7
Amber		Warners	Calvin University	MIAA	7
Kirsta		Cobb	Ohio Wesleyan University	North Coast Athletic Conference	7
Monica		Wright	, ,	Ohio Athletic Conference	7
Tammy		Swearingen	Westminster	Presidents' Athletic Conference	7
Leanne		Ulmer	Carthage College	College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin	8
Steve		Yarnell	Bluffton College	Heartland Conference	8
Paul		Schlomer	Edgewood College	NACC	8
Dalton		Tucker	Westminster College (MO)	SLIAC	8
Jon		Ellmann	UW Oshkosh	Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference	8
DeAnn		Woodin	Coe College	American Rivers Conference	9
Jeff		Meeker	Cornell College	Midwest Conference	9
Emily		Foster	St. Olaf	MIAC	9
Beth		Wilmeth	University of Northwestern-St. Paul	Upper Midwest Athletic Conference	9
Mark		Pryor	Mary Hardin Baylor	American Southwest Conference	10
IVIGIN	TBD		that y fill all baylor	Northwest Conference	10
Kurt		Vlasich	Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges	Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conf.	10
Jeff		Hendershot	ULV	Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conf.	10
Julie		Jenkins	Trinity University	SCAC	10
June		Jenning .			10